Cart 0 item(s) View Cart Sign In


2019 OPUS Prize

2019 OPUS Prize
Congratulations to Les Voix humaines and Nigel North, Hélène Guilmette, Julie Boulianne, Antonio Figueroa Marc Boucher, Olivier Godin, and David Jalbert who received  OPUS Prizes for Album of the Year on February 3 at a gala ceremony at salle Bourgie, Musée des beaux-arts de Montréal. Founded in 1996 by the Conseil québécois de la musique, the Opus Prize reflects excellence in Quebec’s dynamic music scene.

John Dowland: Lachrimae, Les Voix humaines, Nigel North

Fauré: Intégrale des mélodies pour voix et piano, Hélène Guilmette, Julie Boulianne, Antonio Figueroa, Marc Boucher, Olivier Godin

Stravinski - Prokofiev, David Jalbert


ATMA Nominees at the 2019 ADISQ GALA
ATMA Classique have received six nominations for Felix awards for the annual ADISQ Gala (Association québécoise de l'industrie du disque).
Read article

Spotlights [+] Archive

Frank Horvat
One of the most inventive songwriters to come out of the contemporary scene in Canada, Frank Horvat is an award-winning composer whose music explores a wide array of themes — from love to social justice issues.
André Moisan
Marking his fortieth year as a professional musician, André Moisan has enjoyed a rich career that has seen him perform as a soloist, a chamber musician, and as a member of the OSM, establishing an international reputation for his mastery of his instrument